Let The Dog Do It

l3v4P3s

Golden Retrievers are supposed to be very smart dogs. I am in need of someone smart to handle my book marketing because today’s visit to the Shrewsbury, MA Flea Market brought me two sales for the day. After paying for my spot, I made $10 for the day.

I need to start looking for book fairs and other methods of selling Yalu and the Puppy Room. Something will come to me, what, I do not know, but something will come to me. I am open to idea. Perhaps for a few Snausages, the expert at the computer could help me out.

Leave a Reply

