e-Bay

Book cover 2

I have reposed Yalu And The Puppy Room on my e-Bay site. It was once there and now will stay there after I listed it under the good til canceled instead of thirty days.

I have picked up some e-Bay marketing tips such as posting pictures and have uploaded a few of them from the book that should eye catching. I’ve also added a few more search boxes such as dog, picture book, and Golden Retriever. All the     e-commerce videos I have watched have come in handy.

The book is for sale there for $15. I’ll even sign it and I offer a super-duper secret gift–don’t tell anyone that it’s the bookmark. Sssshhhh! I am offering free shipping. Everything on e-bay is supposed to have free shipping. Now all I need are a million-zillion people to find the book and buy it.

Leave a Reply

