Tielman Sketches

Tielman Pictures 2

Tielman sketch one

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I will admit, I am bias when it comes to Tielman’s artwork. I asked him to come up with pictures of Yalu in that area between the puppy and adult. He did sum it well in an email he sent me. One second, they’re puppies and kittens, the next, they’re dogs and cats. They do grow up fast.

I did like the panicked look of his Yalu sketch. I asked him to combine that panic face Yalu being curious and exploring. I asked him to have her head raised and wishing she had jumped away a few seconds earlier when she meets the skunk.

Ready to buy a great e-book about how Yalu choosing me? Click here.

Leave a Reply

