CCI09172015_0002

Here is another sample sketch that my artist Tielman has prepared for the second book Yalu and the Stinky Stink. I really do admire his talent. In the time it has taken you to read this far, Tielman could have penciled a good portion of that picture. I’d like to say I am exaggerating, but I am probably not. His talent is that good and if you think the sketches are neat, wait until samples of the finish product come along.

If you want to see the work Tielman has completed for me on another project and be the proud owner of Yalu And The Puppy Room in an e-book format, Click here.

Leave a Reply

