Sometimes, I Miss The Obvious

IMG_2876IMG_2878

Take a look at the tablecloth I had made. I have used it for quite sometime and have never noticed “This Golder Retriever Needs to Find a Forever Home.” Someone recently pointed out the “Golder” error at a recent flea market.

It’s moments like this where I have to take a moment to smile at such an oversight. Since replacing the typo would mean purchasing a new tablecloth and spending a good $225, I decided to break out some white paint and correct the typo.

Interested in finding out how my “Golden Retriever” found a forever home? Click here.

Leave a Reply

